skip to main content
2018-2019 National Honor Society Members
Posted On:
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 Congratulations to the NHS Members for 2018-2019:

Ethan Babb
Madeline Bates
Emily Bellamy
Blake Cavin
Zoe Clark
Hayden Cutt

Megan Finney
Michael Forbis
Jordan Fuller
Dalton Green
Maren Gwaltney
Victoria Hodge
Jackson House
Reilly Kelley
Mikayla King
Katelyn Larsen
Savannah Ledford
Kaitlyn Maretti (Publicist)
Abbey McDowell
Fatimah Musa
Jacob Nelson
Shannon Owens
Trinity Parham
Malachi Parker
Kristen Payne
Janna Perpinan
Chloey Phillips
Seth Reed
Garrison Rhudy
Cooper Shull (President)
Sara Sosebee
Jacob Stallard
Keeton Vandiver (Secretary)
Garrett Vaughn (Vice President)
Members of NHS:
1. Are upcoming seniors.
2. They have a GPA of 3.65 or higher.
3. Have completed at least two Honors Classes.
4. Have good character.


These students will be required to perform at least 7 service projects next year to graduate with this honor.
We are very proud of these students and happy they are representing out school!
View all Highlights